Nouvel Catholic Central Schools https://nouvelcatholic.org/news?page=1 News - Home Fall Athletic Accolades https://www.nouvelcatholic.org/athleticaccolades View a list of our Panther Athletes earning post-season accolades https://nouvelcatholic.org/news/fall-athletic-accolades Tue, 10 Dec 2019 00:00:00 CST-0600 Lucky Dollars Results /luckydollars With your support, more than $7,100 was raised to assist our Panther athletic programs https://nouvelcatholic.org/news/luckydollars2019 Tue, 10 Dec 2019 00:00:00 CST-0600 SAT Tips Night - 12/11/19 at 6 p.m. https://nouvelcatholic.org/news/sat-tips-night-12-11-19 Sylvan Learning will share results from the SAT practice testing and offer tips for improvement https://nouvelcatholic.org/news/sat-tips-night-12-11-19 Fri, 06 Dec 2019 00:00:00 CST-0600 December Student of the Month https://nouvelcatholic.org/news/december-student-of-the-month Congratulations to Joshua Siler, December Student of the Month https://nouvelcatholic.org/news/december-student-of-the-month Sun, 01 Dec 2019 00:00:00 CST-0600 Meet the Panthers Night https://nouvelcatholic.org/news/meet-the-panthers-night For all NCCE and NCCHS Winter Athletes - November 24 at 7 p.m. https://nouvelcatholic.org/news/meet-the-panthers-night Wed, 13 Nov 2019 00:00:00 CST-0600 NCCHS Drama Department presents The Beverly Hillbillies https://nouvelcatholic.org/news/beverly-hillbillies Thursday-Saturday November 21st-23rd https://nouvelcatholic.org/news/beverly-hillbillies Mon, 11 Nov 2019 00:00:00 CST-0600 Alumni Honored at Hall of Fame Induction https://nouvelcatholic.org/news/alumni-honored-at-hall-of-fame-induction Congratulations to the Saginaw County Sports Hall of Fame Inductees https://nouvelcatholic.org/news/alumni-honored-at-hall-of-fame-induction Thu, 07 Nov 2019 00:00:00 CST-0600 Veteran’s Day Mass https://nouvelcatholic.org/news/veterans Join us November 14 for the NCCE Veteran’s Day Mass https://nouvelcatholic.org/news/veterans Wed, 06 Nov 2019 00:00:00 CST-0600 Letter to Our NCCE Families /documents/2019/11/Pantherfest.pdf Help make a beloved fundraiser a success! https://nouvelcatholic.org/news/letter-to-families Wed, 06 Nov 2019 00:00:00 CST-0600 November Student of the Month https://nouvelcatholic.org/news/november-student-of-the-month-1 Congratulations to Jacob Alexander, November Student of the Month https://nouvelcatholic.org/news/november-student-of-the-month-1 Fri, 01 Nov 2019 00:00:00 CDT-0500 Nouvel Catholic Central Homecoming 2019 King & Queen https://nouvelcatholic.org/news/nouvel-catholic-central-homecoming-king-queen-for-2019 Congratulations to Rocco-Lopez Gamboa and Tara Bruske https://nouvelcatholic.org/news/nouvel-catholic-central-homecoming-king-queen-for-2019 Mon, 07 Oct 2019 00:00:00 CDT-0500 October Student of the Month https://nouvelcatholic.org/news/october-student-of-the-month Congratulations to Andrew Rishmawi, October Student of the Month https://nouvelcatholic.org/news/october-student-of-the-month Tue, 01 Oct 2019 00:00:00 CDT-0500 The Impact of Scrip: Family Stories https://nouvelcatholic.org/news/the-impact-of-scrip Families share stories about opportunities created by gift card fundraising, how easy it is to do every day, and how fast earnings add up. https://nouvelcatholic.org/news/the-impact-of-scrip Mon, 09 Sep 2019 00:00:00 CDT-0500 NCCHS Announces Homecoming Court https://nouvelcatholic.org/news/ncchs-announces-homecoming-court Ten students have been chosen to represent the Class of 2020 on homecoming court https://nouvelcatholic.org/news/ncchs-announces-homecoming-court Mon, 09 Sep 2019 00:00:00 CDT-0500 September Student of the Month https://nouvelcatholic.org/news/september-student-of-the-month-1 Congratulations to Alexis Yatch, September Student of the Month https://nouvelcatholic.org/news/september-student-of-the-month-1 Mon, 02 Sep 2019 00:00:00 CDT-0500 Nouvel Announces New Staff Members https://nouvelcatholic.org/news/nouvel-announces-new-staff-members Please help us welcome two new staff members. https://nouvelcatholic.org/news/nouvel-announces-new-staff-members Wed, 14 Aug 2019 00:00:00 CDT-0500 8th Grade Mum Sale Fundraiser https://nouvelcatholic.org/news/8th-grade-mum-sale-fundraiser By purchasing a mum, you will help our 8th grade students raise funds for their annual educational trip to Washington D.C. https://nouvelcatholic.org/news/8th-grade-mum-sale-fundraiser Mon, 12 Aug 2019 00:00:00 CDT-0500 Principal Meet & Greet https://nouvelcatholic.org/news/principal-meet-greet All are invited to attend our Principal Meet & Greet! https://nouvelcatholic.org/news/principal-meet-greet Thu, 08 Aug 2019 00:00:00 CDT-0500 August Student of the Month https://nouvelcatholic.org/news/august-student-of-the-month-1 Congratulations to Marcella Molinar, August Student of the Mont https://nouvelcatholic.org/news/august-student-of-the-month-1 Thu, 01 Aug 2019 00:00:00 CDT-0500 Panther Shop Sale! https://nouvelcatholic.org/news/panthershopsale Pick up school uniform items at LOW prices now through the end of summer. https://nouvelcatholic.org/news/panthershopsale Wed, 24 Jul 2019 00:00:00 CDT-0500